Caitlin Powell Gérante, Finances et Administration caitlin@dinomuseum.ca 587-771-0662 ex 407
Wenda Belseck Comptes à Payer wbelseck@dinomuseum.ca 587-771-0662 ex 409 
Jewels Goff Coordonatrice des programmes externes éducatifs jgoff@dinomuseum.ca 587-771-0662 ex 406
Brittany Kelsey Coordonatrice des services aux visiteurs bkelsey@dinomuseum.ca 587-771-0662 ex 403 
Peter Hayes Gérant, Bâtiment & Terrains phayes@dinomuseum.ca 587-771-0662 ex 415
Derek Larson Commissaire Adjoint dlarson@dinomuseum.ca 587-771-0662 ex 405
Your browser is out-of-date!

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

x