Linden Roberts
Executive Director
lroberts@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 404
Karen Way
Accounts Payable
kway@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 409

Amanda Boucher
Head of Operations
aboucher@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 403
Derek Larson
Assistant Curator
dlarson@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 405
Calla Scott
Collections & Research Technician
cscott@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 414

Jewels Goff
Coordinator of Grants & Funding
jgoff@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 406
Nicholas Carter
Coordinator of Education & Program Development
ncarter@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 413
Your browser is out-of-date!

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

x