Wenda Belseck Accounts Payable wbelseck@dinomuseum.ca 587-771-0662 ex 409
Ramona Rollins Manager, Facilities & Operations rrollins@dinomuseum.ca 587-771-0662 ex 418
Brittany Kelsey Coordinator, Events & Community Outreach bkelsey@dinomuseum.ca 780-882-5852

Tasha Johnson Coordinator, Visitor Services tjohnson@dinomuseum.ca 587-771-0662 ex 403
Derek Larson Assistant Curator dlarson@dinomuseum.ca 587-771-0662 ex 405
Calla Scott Collections & Research Technician cscott@dinomuseum.ca 587-771-0662 ex 414

Jewels Goff Coordinator, Education / Outreach jgoff@dinomuseum.ca 587-771-0662 ex 406
Nicholas Carter Education Program Instructor ncarter@dinomuseum.ca 587-771-0662 ex 413
Your browser is out-of-date!

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

x