Caitlin Powell
Manager, Finance and Administration
caitlin@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 407


Wenda Belseck
Accounts Payable
wbelseck@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 409


Brandon Low
Manager, Marketing and Communications
blow@dinnomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 418

Jewels Goff
Coordinator, Education/Program Development and Outreach
jgoff@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 406


Nicholas Carter
Education Program Instructor
ncarter@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 413


Erin Weeks
Coordinator, Visitor Services
eweeks@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 403

Peter Hayes
Building & Grounds Manager
phayes@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 415


Derek Larson
Assistant Curator
dlarson@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 405


Michael Yanto
Graphic Design Intern
myanto@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 413

Your browser is out-of-date!

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

x