Susan Hunter
Executive Director
susan@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 404


Caitlin Powell
Manager, Finance and Administration
caitlin@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 407


Brandon Low
Manager, Marketing and Communications
brandon@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 418

Jewels Goff
Coordinator, Education/Program Development and Outreach
jgoff@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 406


Nicholas Carter
Education Program Instructor
ncarter@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 413


Tasha Johnson
Coordinator, Visitor Services
tjohnson@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 403

Peter Hayes
Building & Grounds Manager
phayes@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 415


Derek Larson
Assistant Curator
dlarson@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 405


Wenda Belseck
Accounts Payable
wbelseck@dinomuseum.ca
587-771-0662 ex 409

Your browser is out-of-date!

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

x