MEET THE TEAM

Linden Roberts

Executive Director

lroberts@dinomuseum.ca

Dr. Emily Bamforth

Curator

ebamforth@dinomuseum.ca

Nicole Trepanier

Accounts Manager

ntrepanier@dinomuseum.ca

Sydney Allison

Operations Manager

sallison@dinomuseum.ca

Riley McDermott

Communications Specialist

rmcdermott@dinomuseum.ca

Vincent Doyle

Programs & Education Manager

vdoyle@dinomuseum.ca

Jessy Dion

Education and Exhibits

jdion@dinomuseum.ca

Jackson Sweder

Collections Assistant

jsweder@dinomuseum.ca

Paul-Andre Cadieux

Building Maintenance

maintenance@dinomuseum.ca